REQUEST INFORMATION

Important Start of School Announcement

Hello New and Returning OHDELA Students,

We are excited to start the new school year on Monday, August 26th! Over the past few days, we have been sending out communications about school start via email and phone. However, we’ve learned that some folks have not been receiving these communications. Upon investigating, we found an issue with contact information contained within our messaging tool. We have corrected this issue and will be re-sending all communications sent thus far. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. It is our goal to communicate proactively and frequently and we look forward to getting you all the information you need in the next few days.

While you are waiting for communications from your advisor please make note of the following:

  • Chromebooks have been shipped to all new students, if you have not yet received your Chromebook it will be arriving shortly.
  • Your Students UN & PW will be sent to the legal guardian email address used to enroll the student. NOTE: please check the SPAM/Junk folders in your email in the event the message was routed to an alternative location.
  • Workbooks are currently being shipped for all K-3 students. Workbooks will not be required during the first few days of school so please do not be concerned if you have not received your workbook by the first day of school.
  • On Monday, students should log into their Chromebooks at 8 am and access the course dashboard. Upcoming communications will have specific info about tasks to complete on your first day.
  • To help you prepare you may want to take a look at some helpful resources:

Please be on the on the lookout for additional communications being sent via email over the next 2 days.

Also, please find below Advisor contact information for each grade level, if you have questions or concerns please reach out to your Advisor directly.

Chiquita

Bills

4th Grade and 5th Grade

csbills001@delak12.com

Torrance

Craddieth

9th Grade A-K

tmcraddieth001@delak12.com

Taylor

Cunningham  

10th Grade

tdcunningham01@delak12.com

Lea

French

11th Grade

lmfrench01@delak12.com

Chazare

Jester

7th Grade

cjjester01@delak12.com

Mikkyra

Kinnard

8th Grade

mxkinnard01@delak12.com

Allie

Moore

2nd and 3rd Grade

ammoore01@delak12.com

Matt

Patron

9th Grade L-Z

mdpatron001@delak12.com

Victoria

Smith

12th Grade

vgsmith001@delak12.com

Katie

Woodring

Kindergarten and 1st Grade

klwoodring01@delak12.com

Dion

Stentz

6th Grade

destentz01@delak12.com