REQUEST INFORMATION

Technical Support Page

Please visit the OHDELA Parent and Student Technical Support Page to contact technical support or submit a ticket for all issues relating to:

  • Chromebooks
  • Online School Support
  • General Support
  • New Student Support

To help you prepare you for the start of school, below are some quick links.

Also, below is a list of OHDELA academic advisors with their contact information. Please reach out to your grade level advisor for additional support, or for general questions and concerns. 

Chiquita

Bills

4th Grade and 5th Grade

csbills001@delak12.com

Torrance

Craddieth

9th Grade A-K

tmcraddieth001@delak12.com

Taylor

Cunningham  

10th Grade

tdcunningham01@delak12.com

Lea

French

11th Grade

lmfrench01@delak12.com

Chazare

Jester

7th Grade

cjjester01@delak12.com

Mikkyra

Kinnard

8th Grade

mxkinnard01@delak12.com

Allie

Moore

2nd and 3rd Grade

ammoore01@delak12.com

Matt

Patron

9th Grade L-Z

mdpatron001@delak12.com

Victoria

Smith

12th Grade

vgsmith001@delak12.com

Katie

Woodring

Kindergarten and 1st Grade

klwoodring01@delak12.com

Dion

Stentz

6th Grade

destentz01@delak12.com